Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming The Liberty Belles events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Mon, Feb 8 2021
to Sat, May 1 2021
 FLOWER POWER is back!!!
Mon, Feb 8 2021
to Fri, Apr 30 2021
 LB VIRTUAL VIDEO SPRING SHOW 2021
Sat, Apr 17 202111:00amLet's sing...for REAL! Fully Optional Hour of Power
Mon, Apr 19 20217:00pmVIRTUAL Liberty Belles Rehearsal
Mon, Apr 26 20217:00pmVIRTUAL Liberty Belles Rehearsal
Mon, May 3 20217:00pmVIRTUAL Liberty Belles Rehearsal
Mon, May 10 20217:00pmVIRTUAL Liberty Belles Rehearsal
Mon, May 17 20217:00pmVIRTUAL Liberty Belles Rehearsal
Sat, Jun 26 20218:00amApplebee's Pancake Breakfast
Sat, Sep 11 20217:25amOur Gigantic Annual Yard Sale!!